FIND A DISTRIBUTOR

Golf & Professional Turf Distributors

If you are inquiring about Specialty Agriculture products please
contact Plant Food Company directly at 800-562-1291

United States

    California

  • Calorneva Turf Support
    Brook Gifford
    548 E. Passiflora Dr, LaHabra Hights, CA 90631
    (714) 270-5085
    Wbrook.gifford@verizon.net

    Georgia

  • Southern States Turf
    128 Old Mill Rd, Cartersville, GA 30120
    (678) 427-2958
    www.southernstates.com
  • J.K. Morro, Inc.
    Tom Porter
    124 Palos Verde Drive, Mooresville, NC 28117
    (704) 928-9839
    tporter@jkmorro.com

    Illinois

  • Chicagoland Turf
    Nick Baker
    1411 Bernard Drive, Addison, IL 60101
    (630) 621-5826
    nick@turfventures.com

    Indiana

  • The Hill Company
    Bob Murphy
    5761 W 85th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46278
    Phone: (317) 731-6341
    Fax: (317) 802-1581
    bob.murphy@turfventures.com

    Kentucky

  • The Hill Company
    Chuck Brietenbach
    2776 Circle Port Dr., Erlanger, KY 41018
    (502) 741-9791
    Chuckbturf@aol.com

    Nevada

  • Calorneva Turf Support
    Brook Gifford
    548 E. Passiflora Dr, LaHabra Hights, CA 90631
    (714) 270-5085
    Wbrook.gifford@verizon.net

    North Carolina

  • Southern States Turf
    128 Old Mill Rd, Cartersville, GA 30120
    (678) 427-2958
    www.southernstates.com
  • J.K. Morro, Inc.
    Tom Porter
    124 Palos Verde Drive, Mooresville, NC 28117
    (704) 928-9839
    tporter@jkmorro.com
  • Pro Green, Inc - Nursery & Sod Production
    John Clark
    422 Lost Corner Road
    Morganton, NC 28655
    1johnc@bellsouth.net

    Oregon

  • Calorneva Turf Support
    Brook Gifford
    548 E. Passiflora Dr, LaHabra Hights, CA 90631
    (714) 270-5085
    Wbrook.gifford@verizon.net

    South Carolina

  • Southern States Turf
    128 Old Mill Rd, Cartersville, GA 30120
    (678) 427-2958
    www.southernstates.com
  • J.K. Morro, Inc.
    Tom Porter
    124 Palos Verde Drive, Mooresville, NC 28117
    (704) 928-9839
    tporter@jkmorro.com

International

    Singapore

  • Agri-Supplies Pte Ltd.
    Vincent Chan
    34 Toh Guan Road East, #01-21 Enterprise Hub Singapore 608579
    (65) 6269 0927
    enquiry@agri-supplies.com

    Sweden

  • SEMENCO A/S
    Blüchersvej 3, DK-7480 Vildbjerg
    Finn Linnet Juul
    +45 40 16 50 73
    flj@semenco.dk