Contact

Connect with a Professional Distributor near you

 

If you are inquiring about Specialty Agriculture products, please
contact Plant Food Company directly at 800-562-1291.

USA

Alabama

Arizona

Arizona | SW

California

California | Palm Springs Area

Colorado

Connecticut

Delaware

Florida | East Coast

Florida | South West

Florida | West & Central

Georgia

Illinois | Buffalo Grove

Iowa

  • D & K Products

    D & K Turf Products
    515-262-9352 , 800-798-9352
    Fax: 515-262-2923

     

    Doug Krantz – GM
    Cell # 515-238-4353
    Email doug@dkturf.com

     

    Rod Wilkinson – Central/Western IA Sales
    Cell # 515-250-6330
    Email: rodw@dkturf.com

     

    Ross Huff- Central/Southern IA Sales
    Cell # 515-238-0126
    Email: rossh@dkturf.com

     

    Jeff Kjolhede – Lawn Care Sales
    Cell # 515-201-4718
    Email: jeffk@dkturf.com

Iowa | Eastern

Iowa | Western Illinois

  • D & K Products

    D&K Turf Products, Western Illinois
    Bettendorf Warehouse
    563-823-1842

    Matt Nielsen, Sales
    515-250-6583

Kansas | Kansas City

Maryland

Massachussets

Michigan

Minnesota | Minneapolis

Minnesota | Rochester

Nebraska | La Vista/Omaha

  • D & K Products

    D & K Turf Products

    Phone: 402-201-2521
    Fax: 402-339-9490

    Tony Vaccaro – Nebraska Golf Sales
    Cell # 402-515-8302
    Email: tonyv@dkturf.com

     

    Jason Allen – Nebraska Sports Turf/Lawn Care Sales
    Cell # 402-249-1304
    Email: jasona@dkturf.com

     

Nevada

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

New York | Long Island

New York | Westchester & Hudson Valley

North Carolina

Ohio

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Virginia

Washington

Washington D.C.

Wisconsin | Appleton

Wisconsin | Madison

Wisconsin | Sussex

International

Australia

Canada

  • BrettYoung

    Travis Unger
    Sales Manager - Professional Turf and Reclamation
    RR #4, Corner of HWY 39 & HWY 60 Calmar, Alberta Canada T0C 0V0
    Phone: 1-800-359-5503 ext 307
    Direct: 1-780-985-7307
    Cell: 1-780-886-9661
    Fax: 1-780-985-8580
    Email:Travis.Unger@brettyoung.ca
    Web:www.brettyoung.ca

Denmark

Japan

South Korea

  • Solgreen Co. Ltd.

    Kim, Tae Ho. Yuseong-gu, Daejeon-si Tel: +82-11-3373-2425 solgreen.kr@gmial.com www.solgreen.co.kr

Singapore

Sweden